Oh Influenster, How I love the! (REVIEW OF #COLORSHIELD VOXBOX)

Good day all!

I’ve got another Influenster VoxBox to review at this point. I need to point out, these are products I receive complimentary for the sake of review. I love a good deal, so I try to get on board with as many of these as possible!

This time the products are Garnier Fructis Color Shield line.

Requested Photo, Products and Number one hair enemy!

Requested Photo, Products and Number one hair enemy!

I’ve came to love these products! They are easily just as good as the salon products (Scent, Protection, Weight, etc.) with a MUCH better price and value. I always looked down on these drugstore shampoos for some reason, AND I DON’T KNOW WHY I WAS SUCH A SHAMPOO SNOB! I absolutely adore these products. I have VERY thick, course hair and a lot of products leave my hair feeling very weighted and heavy. (Not to mention Greasy, Ick!)

Color Shield is actually a really good line. I’ve been torn lately between shampoo for length or color protection. It’s always a tough choice. This makes my not always so shiny blonde highlights pop compared to when I use my length and strength hair care line.

Point is, I’m a huge fan.

Thanks to Garnier and Influenster for the opportunity to test these awesome products!

PS. 40 Days until the Wedding! More wedding posts to come soon, including many DIY’s!

Leave a Reply

