Motivation: Thy Name is Make-Up

So, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted. (Sorry!)
But I realize that sorry is for myself, not you. As I have few followers, so I just wanted to make things up by posting.

urban-decay-naked-3-palette-L-x6aPy0

I have had a revelation earlier.
I decided one thing I really would like but can’t easily afford to just buy anytime was a new Urban Decay “Naked 3” Palette of eye shadows.

I’ve decided to reward myself for losing weight with this (Win-Win!) In the short term I would like to lose 15 lbs before my wedding, So I will reward myself by putting $5 per pound lost in my savings to use when I purchase this item.

Stay tuned!

One thought on “Motivation: Thy Name is Make-Up

Leave a Reply

